

## **Elections to PCC 2021**

## Deanery Synod representatives (3)

Colin Bird proposed by Martin Penny, seconded by Dorothy Toyn

Janet Bird proposed by Nerine Chalmers, seconded by Ann Stephens-Jones

Dorothy Toyn proposed by Colin Bird, seconded by Janet Bird

## PCC Lay representatives (12)

Please note that four people were elected in 2020 to serve until 2023: Andrew Belfield, Rosemary Bolton, Martin Penny and Andrew Povey-Richards

## Nominations in 2021 (up to 8), as of 12.00 noon 24th April 2021

Wendell Newbold proposed by Nerine Chalmers, seconded by Ann Stephens-Jones Mary Penny proposed by Julia Gough, seconded by Janet Bird

Verity Tranter proposed by Nerine Chalmers, seconded by Helen Harvey--Wright

Helen Briggs proposed by Ann-Marie Parker, seconded by Rev Canon Jo Loveridge

Lisa Meakin proposed by Rev Canon Jo Loveridge, seconded by Janet Bird

Mary Penny
Secretary to PCC
12.00 noon 24th April 2021